Welcome to Bernie's Music School

The best place to learn piano or organ in Ringwood, Melbourne.

About Bernie's Music School

Bernie's Music School invites you to join us and bring the enjoyment of music to your life. No matter how basic or advanced, you will have a fantastic learning experience at Bernie's Music School.

Our piano and organ lessons are focused on your enjoyment and personal goals. We can also offer examination syllabi including ANZCA, AMEB, Trinity, ABRSM and the Suzuki Organ Method.

Bernies Music School is an exciting place to learn - with friendly qualified teachers, regular musical events and great instruments for you to develop your skills on.

Lessons are a vailable Monday to Saturday. A team of professional teachers allows us to match you with a teacher to suit your learning style and goals.

What Bernie's Music School offers

  • Learn from our brilliant teachers (performers, coaches, professional musicians).
  • Play on our beautiful new pianos.
  • Free practice facilities.
  • Work with your personal style and goals.
  • Special Discunts on all purchases including sheet music.
  • Special piano or keyboard hire prices.
View Our 2022 Brochure View 2022 Term Dates

Call us on (03) 9872 5122 to enrol

OR

Book your lesson below!





Educational Courses

Wednesday 3pm Session

Bernie's Music School Lesson
$50.00

Wednesday 3:30pm Session

Bernie's Music School Lesson
$50.00

Saturday 10:30am Session

Bernie's Music School Lesson
$50.00

Saturday 11am Session

Bernie's Music School Lesson
$50.00

Friday 11:30am Session

Bernie's Music School Lesson
$50.00


Bernie's Music School Term Dates 2022

Term 2
Monday 2 May - 20 June
Holidays: 25 April & 13 June
7 weeks
Tuesday 26 April - 21 June 9 weeks
Wednesday 27 April - 22 June 9 weeks
Thursday 28 April - 23 June 9 weeks
Friday 29 April - 24 June 9 weeks
Saturday 30 April - 25 June 9 weeks
Term 3
Monday 11 July - 12 September 10 weeks
Tuesday 12 July - 13 September 10 weeks
Wednesday 13 July - 14 September 10 weeks
Thursday 14 July - 15 September 10 weeks
Friday 15 July - 16 September 10 weeks
Saturday 16 July - 16 September 10 weeks
Term 4
Monday 3 October - 12 December 11 weeks
Tuesday 4 October - 13 December
Holiday: 1 November
10 weeks
Wednesday 5 October - 14 December 11 weeks
Thursday 6 October - 15 December 11 weeks
Friday 7 October - 16 December 11 weeks
Saturday 8 October - 17 December 11 weeks